Contact Us

Little Harrowden Community Primary School

Headteacher: Beth Renshaw

School Lane, Little Harrowden
Northamptonshire NN9 5BN

Phone: 01933 677202
Administration Officer: Mrs Gail Roe


Contact Form



Additional contact information:

  • Chair of Local Academy Committee: Mr Avnish Thakrar -
  • SEND Co-ordinator: Mrs Karen Jeffs
  • Family Support Worker: Mrs Clare Tibbs 

Multi Academy Trust information:


Little Harrowden Primary School is part of InMAT (Multi Academy Trust), and you may visit their website

InMAT Central Office
Unit 2, Swan Court, Harborough Road
Northampton NN6 9ER

Phone: 01604 434600

If you need to update us with a new address, phone number or email address, please print off and complete the form below.

If you would like to request paper copies of any of  the information our website, please contact the school office.